HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

第52届世界锺灵校友嘉年华会

Sat, May 23, 2020
12:00 AM
-
Mon, May 25, 2020
12:00 PM
古北水镇, 司水路. 密云区, 北京市. China.

Pet Expo Malaysia - Ekspo Kucing 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
11:00 AM
-
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
9:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah. 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

花样银发年华 - 共创幸福高龄新世代

Sat, Sep 7, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
5:00 PM
18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Perak. Malaysia.

Create Multiple Sources of Income

Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:45 PM - 10:30 PM
No. 676, Jalan Sungai Dua, 11700 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia. 11700 Bayan Lepas, Penang. Malaysia.

Tevo Malaysia Authorized Detailer Training and Certification Program #TAD3

Tue, Jul 9, 2019
9:00 AM
-
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
6:00 PM
Lot 155, Jalan Perindustrial Bukit Minyak 7, Bukit Minyak Perindustrial Estate, S.P.T.. 14100 Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

Trainer, You Can Coach! Mini Workshop

Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6-22, Sunway Velocity Designer Office, Sunway Velocity, Jalan Peel. 50100 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

[房产•金融] 工作坊

Sat, Jun 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
B-G-03, Jalan BK 5a/1,, Bandar Kinrara (Block B),. 47180 Puchong, Selangor. Malaysia.

Create Multiple Sources of Income

Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:45 PM - 10:30 PM
676, Jalan Sungai Dua, Taman Pekaka, 11700 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. 11700 Bayan Lepas, Penang. Malaysia.
676, Jalan Sungai Dua, Taman Pekaka, 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang. 11700 Bayan Lepas, Penang. Malaysia.

Facebook Messenger ChatBOT without Coding (Penang)

Tue, Jun 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20 Jalan Servis. 10050 Georgetown, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

(KL) 如何拓展人脉,获得更多机会?

Thu, Jun 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jalan SS 7/26, Kelana Jaya. 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Certified Professional Training English Session

Wed, Jun 12, 2019
7:45 PM - 10:00 PM
36-4, Jalan Metro Pudu, Fraser Business Park Off Jalan Yew, Fraser Business Park, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. 55100 Kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

2019年度第62届全槟华人越野赛跑

Sun, Jun 2, 2019
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exit Jalan Air Hitam, Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

《赢在下一个十年》重新定义引领未来

Sat, Jun 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur City Centre. 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

DIGITAL MONEY MASTERY ONLINE SERIES

Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
8:00 AM
Past

Certified Professional Training English Session

Wed, May 29, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Lot 6, Lorong Utara C, Section 52, Darul Ehsan, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Are You Paying Extra For Your Company Phone Bill?

Tue, May 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
A-05-02,3,3A Block A, Level 5, Jalan USJ 25/1. 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past
Jalan SS 7/26. 47301 Kelana Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

KL《经商财冨自由高峰论坛》26.5.2019

Sun, May 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
12 Jalan Sungai Besi, Pudu. 55200 Kuala Lumpur, W.P.. Malaysia.
Past
36-4, Jalan Metro Pudu, Fraser Business Park Off Jalan Yew, , Fraser Business Park, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Selangor. Malaysia.