HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING


TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 51 ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 PM
18 Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Negeri Perak. Malaysia.

5K Family Fun Run (POSTPONE )

Sat, Mar 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
71, Jalan Austin Heights 8/1. 81100 Taman Mount Austin, Johor bahru. Malaysia.
Past

8 Marketing Strategies to Fuel Your Business Growth

Thu, Dec 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Plaza 33 Tower A Level 12, 1 Jalan Kemajuan, Section 13. 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

3小时教你如何达到财务自由

Sat, Dec 8, 2018
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Suite 04-01, Menara IJM Land, 1 Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3. 11700 Gulugor, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

Malaysia Internet Business Summit 2018

Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
3730 Persiaran Apec. 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Workshop: Blockchain Technology

Wed, Oct 31, 2018
9:30 AM - 3:45 PM
Jalan Damansara. 60000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

3小时让你脱离负资产 迈进资产管理达人

Sun, Oct 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Suite 04-01, Menara IJM Land, 1 Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3. 11700 Gulugor, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

3小时教你如何达到财务自由

Sat, Oct 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Suite 04-01, Menara IJM Land, 1 Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3. 11700 Gulugor, Penang. Malaysia.
Past
Lebuhraya Skudai - Pontian. 81500 Pekan Nanas, Johor. Malaysia.
Past
762 Jalan Taib. 82000 Pontian, Johor. Malaysia.
Past
B-03-14, 1 Tebrau, Jalan Tebrau, Off Jalan Seri Setanggi, Taman Seri Setanggi. 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor. Malaysia.
Past

中秋特备: 绘本说故事 by 冰冰阿姨

Sat, Sep 22, 2018
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jalan Fettes. 10470 Tanjung Tokong, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
20 Jalan Servis. 10050 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

【免费课程】3小时网路行销全攻略分享会

Fri, Sep 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20 Jalan Servis. 10050 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

JBIX Internet Exchange Launching

Mon, Sep 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Level 6, Le Méridien. 50470 Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

GDPR - How does it affect my business?

Tue, Jul 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Level 22, Centrepoint North, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 Kuala Lumpur . 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past
Jalan Kelawai. 10250 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

吉华H校80年毕业生回校日

Sat, Jun 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jalan Kampung Perak. 05100 Alor Setar, Kedah. Malaysia.
Past

2018年度第61届全槟华人越野赛跑

Sun, Jun 10, 2018
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exit Jalan Air Hitam, Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Union 1980-85 Gathering

Sat, Jun 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
20 Jalan Servis. 10050 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.