HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

ONEXOX Mobile Plan (Prepaid + Postpaid) Malaysia

Thu, Aug 1, 2019
12:00 AM
-
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
11:00 PM
18 Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3. 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

Pet Expo Malaysia - Ekspo Kucing 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
11:00 AM
-
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
9:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah. 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

Massive Worldwide Festival 2019 (Ground Packages)

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
11:00 PM
149. 14100 Simpang Ampat, Penang. Malaysia.

Massive Worldwide Festival 2019 (Ticket Only)

Sat, Oct 5, 2019
4:00 PM
-
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
11:00 PM
14100 Simpang Ampat, Penang. Malaysia.

WomenBizSENSE’s 13th Anniversary Retro Night

Sun, Oct 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
70 Persiaran Mahsuri 2. 11950 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
1689 Lebuh Bukit Kecil 6. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

Harmony RUN

Sun, Apr 12, 2020
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

BIG 2020年 千人大会

Mon, Jul 13, 2020
12:00 AM
-
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
11:59 PM
3 Jalan PJS 11/15. 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

District 51 Appreciation Night for term 2018-2019

Sat, Sep 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Suite G-01, Ground Floor, Pinnacle Annexe, Bandar Sunway . 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past
48C, Lintang Angsana, Bandar Baru Ayer Itam. 11500 Air Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
Past
76, Jalan Mahsuri, Bandar Sunway Tunas, Bayan Lepas. 11950 Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
Lot 1-1-22 Krystal Point 2, , Jalan Tun Dr. Awang. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

TEVO Authorized Installer Training and Certification Program #TAD4

Tue, Sep 10, 2019
9:00 AM
-
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
6:00 PM
157b Jalan Perindustrian Bukit Minyak 7. 14100 Simpang Ampat, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
300 Jalan Macalister. 10400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

花样银发年华 - 共创幸福高龄新世代

Sat, Sep 7, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
5:00 PM
18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Perak. Malaysia.
Past

世代交融文娱晚会

Sat, Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Negeri Perak. Malaysia.
Past

槟城锺灵校友会88周年会庆晚宴

Sat, Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Chung Ling High School Penang, Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
No 16-1, Jalan KLJ 1-A, , Taman Kota Laksamana Jaya, 75200 Melaka.. 75200 Kota Laksamana, Melaka. Malaysia.
Past

Patterns of Success - Interactive Talk

Sun, Aug 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16 Gat Lebuh China. 10300 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.