HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

303-4-15, Block B, Krystal Point, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah. 11900 Sungai Nibong, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Quest Convention Centre, Memoire Suites Hotel, 8, Jalan Tun Sambathan, . 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

4th Harmony Run ~ 2020 奔向和谐 ~ Larian Harmoni

Sun, May 17, 2020
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
32 Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

第52届世界锺灵校友嘉年华会

Sat, May 23, 2020
12:00 AM
-
Mon, May 25, 2020
12:00 PM
古北水镇, 司水路. 密云区, 北京市. China.
Past

Dance To Communicate

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

ENA Member's Day - An Introduction

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lot 1-1-22 Krystal Point 2, 1689 Lebuh Bukit Kecil 6. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

商店数码化转型 (Penang)

Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
71-3 Farlim Square, Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Valentine Clay Art Class 黏⼟の情忆物语

Sun, Feb 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

《学习每天五分钟改善全身疼痛》

Wed, Jan 29, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
1689 Lebuh Bukit Kecil 6. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Digital Workplace Transformation (2 PDUs)

Mon, Jan 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Krystal Villa Road. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

LATTE ART WORKSHOP 咖啡拉花工作坊

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

New Collagen Launching

Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
76 Jalan Mahsuri. 11950 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

The S.A.L.T Mortgage Management

Mon, Jan 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6-22 The Space, Velocity Designer Office, Lingkaran SV Sunway Velocity, Jalan Cochrane. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

LATTE ART WORKSHOP 咖啡拉花工作坊

Sun, Jan 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

[DONATION] Marcus Mook's Dad ICU Medical Expenses Fund

Thu, Dec 26, 2019
12:00 AM
-
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
11:00 PM
82 Jalan Tengah. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

BUSINESS NETWORKING + FOOD TESTING

Mon, Dec 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LOT 77-G-60, Jalan Dato Keramat. 10150 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

New Year, New Me 新一年活力从营养早餐开始

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

"NEW YEAR, NEW ME" Healthy Breakfast

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
35-2 Jalan PJU 5/9, Dataran Sunway. 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.