HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

Past

MARKETING MIX - MARKETING STRATEGY

Sat, Nov 5, 2022
9:00 AM
-
Sun, Nov 6, 2022
4:00 PM
Lot PT 2811, 2822, Lorong Desa Pauh 1,, Taman Desa Pauh,. 13700 Seberang Jaya, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

MARKETING MIX

Sat, Oct 1, 2022
9:00 AM
-
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
5:00 PM
Lot PT 2811, 2822, Lorong Desa Pauh 1, , Taman Desa Pauh,. 13700 Permatang Pauh, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Web3 Alpha Meetup @ KL

Tue, Sep 27, 2022
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Level 38, Menara SuezCap 1, KL Gateway, Jalan Kerinchi, . 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

JIO NIGHT

Wed, Sep 14, 2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
G-8&9, Oval Damansara, Jalan Damansara. 6000 Taman Tun Dr Ismail. Malaysia.
Past

Multichain Voyage

Sun, Sep 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Teknologi 5, Taman Teknologi Malaysia. 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Web3 Meetup at Penang

Thu, Aug 11, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3406, Jalan Machang Bubok 2, Taman Machang Bubok,. 14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

Web3 Meetup @ KL

Thu, Aug 4, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Level 38, Menara SuezCap 1, KL Gateway, Jalan Kerinchi, . 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

Ka-Ching Philosophy: An introduction to Crypto, GameFi, and Esports

Wed, Aug 3, 2022
11:00 AM
-
Fri, Aug 5, 2022
1:30 PM
Jalan Teknologi. 54000 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

CONNECT | SHARE | LEARN

Wed, Jul 13, 2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
201, Jalan Tun Sambanthan. 50470 Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

GoBoss Networking Event GNE

Wed, Jun 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pusat Dagang , 13, Jalan 16/11, Seksyen 16,. 46350 Petaling Jaya,, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

The Blockchain Journey

Sat, Jun 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jalan Teknologi 5, Taman Teknologi Malaysia. 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past
Jalan Sultan Ismail. 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Perseketuan. Malaysia.
Past

Meta Intellectual Property Case Study

Thu, Jun 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
No. 19, Jalan SS1/36. 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past
Sungei Wang Plaza, Lot MUF-1, Level 1, Jalan Sultan Ismail. 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

Metaverse Buka Puasa Meetup

Tue, Apr 26, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10, Gat Lebuh China. 10200 George Town, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

BizCon bi-monthly Online Networking Session

Wed, Oct 27, 2021
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DO NOT goto Three Little Pigs & The Big Bad Wolf, Bangsar Village I, 1, Jalan Telawi 1. 59100 Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past
DO NOT goto event.my, 1-21-01, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity, Lintang Mayang Pasir 3,. 11950 Bayan Baru, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

政府资助5千❗ 老板,您领取了吗❓

Tue, Oct 19, 2021
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DO NOT goto event.my, 1-21-01, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity, Lintang Mayang Pasir 3,. 11950 Bayan Baru, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

Essential Taxation Planning

Sat, Aug 21, 2021
1:30 PM
-
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
4:30 PM
CENTRAL RESIDENCE, 366, Jalan Sungai Besi. 57100 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

BizCon bi-monthly Online Networking Session

Wed, Aug 18, 2021
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DO NOT goto Three Little Pigs & The Big Bad Wolf, Bangsar Village I, 1, Jalan Telawi 1. 59100 Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.