HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

第52届世界锺灵校友嘉年华会

Sat, May 23, 2020
12:00 AM
-
Mon, May 25, 2020
12:00 PM
古北水镇, 司水路. 密云区, 北京市. China.

Pet Expo Malaysia - Ekspo Kucing 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
11:00 AM
-
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
9:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah. 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

2019年度第62届全槟华人越野赛跑

Sun, Jun 2, 2019
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exit Jalan Air Hitam, Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

《赢在下一个十年》重新定义引领未来

Sat, Jun 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur City Centre. 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

WeChat 微信營銷速成班之人脉篇

Mon, Apr 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jalan SS 7/26. 47301 Kelana Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.

读脑术分享会(吉隆玻站)

Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
13 Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang, Seksyen 16. 46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

青春无罪,创业有理

Mon, Apr 22, 2019
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
BO3-A-09-01 , boutique office 3 Type A , menara 3A , No.3 Jalan bangsa , . 59200 KL Eco City, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

MANDARIN CONVERSATION INTENSIVE COURSE - Level 1

Sat, Apr 13, 2019
9:30 AM
-
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
5:30 PM
D-2-56 Block Dahlia 10 Boulevard, Lebuhraya Sprint. 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 51 ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 PM
18 Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Negeri Perak. Malaysia.
Past

如何拓展人脉,获得更多机会?

Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
8 Kinrara, Jalan BK 5a/3b, Bandar Kinrara 5. 47180 Puchong, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Know Your Rights Before You Actually Need It

Wed, Apr 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
72A Jalan Universiti, Seksyen 13. 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past
Level 3, Vertical Corporate Tower B, Avenue 10, The Vertical No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kg. Kerinchi. 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past
2, Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan. Malaysia.
Past
Jalan Tun Abang Hj Openg, Taman Budaya, 93000 Kuching, Sarawak. 93000 Kuching, Sarawak. Malaysia.
Past

商业王道学员住宿 - 2 Nights stay E City Hotel @ One City

Fri, Mar 22, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B. 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past
1657, Jalan Miri Pujut, Bintang Jaya, 98000 Miri, Sarawak. 98000 Miri, Sarawak. Malaysia.
Past

2019新零售时代数码营销策略群英会

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Block E Level 16 Plaza Mont Kiara, 2 Jalan Kiara. 50480 Mont Kiara, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

商业王道学员住宿 - 4 Nights stay E City Hotel @ One City

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B, . 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor . Malaysia.