HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

第52届世界锺灵校友嘉年华会

Sat, May 23, 2020
12:00 AM
-
Mon, May 25, 2020
11:59 PM
古北水镇, 司水路. 密云区, 北京市. China.

Pet Expo Malaysia - Ekspo Kucing 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
11:00 AM
-
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
9:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah. 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

2019年度第62届全槟华人越野赛跑

Sun, Jun 2, 2019
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exit Jalan Air Hitam, Taman David Chen. 11400 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.

TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 51 ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 AM
-
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 PM
18 Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah. 30250 Ipoh, Negeri Perak. Malaysia.
Level 3, Vertical Corporate Tower B, Avenue 10, The Vertical No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kg. Kerinchi. 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
2, Jalan Kerinchi, Pantai Dalam, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan. Malaysia.
Jalan Tun Abang Hj Openg, Taman Budaya, 93000 Kuching, Sarawak. 93000 Kuching, Sarawak. Malaysia.

商业王道学员住宿 - 2 Nights stay E City Hotel @ One City

Fri, Mar 22, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B. 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
1657, Jalan Miri Pujut, Bintang Jaya, 98000 Miri, Sarawak. 98000 Miri, Sarawak. Malaysia.
Past

2019新零售时代数码营销策略群英会

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Block E Level 16 Plaza Mont Kiara, 2 Jalan Kiara. 50480 Mont Kiara, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.

商业王道学员住宿 - 4 Nights stay E City Hotel @ One City

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B, . 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor . Malaysia.

商业王道学员住宿 - 3 Nights stay E City Hotel @ One City

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B. 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

5K Family Fun Run (POSTPONE )

Sat, Mar 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
71, Jalan Austin Heights 8/1. 81100 Taman Mount Austin, Johor bahru. Malaysia.
Past

互联网与数码营销全攻略(柔佛)

Thu, Mar 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
No.19-03C, Menara Zurich, Jalan Dato Abdullah Tahir. 80300 Johor Bahru, Johor. Malaysia.
Past
1st Floor, 51 Jalan Icon City. 14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

【槟城场】Mahnee 用户与商家分享会

Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16 Jalan Icon City. 14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

Increase Your Business with 8 Marketing Strategies

Wed, Feb 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Plaza 33 Tower A Level 12, 1 Jalan Kemajuan, Section 13. 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

2019年锺灵校友新春大团拜

Thu, Feb 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
锺灵国中大草场盛大举行, Jalan Air Itam. 11400 Jelutong, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.