HAPPENNING EVENT

IT’S BEGINNING

Past

《学习每天五分钟改善全身疼痛》

Wed, Jan 29, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
1689 Lebuh Bukit Kecil 6. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Digital Workplace Transformation (2 PDUs)

Mon, Jan 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Krystal Villa Road. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang. Malaysia.
Past

LATTE ART WORKSHOP 咖啡拉花工作坊

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

New Collagen Launching

Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
76 Jalan Mahsuri. 11950 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

The S.A.L.T Mortgage Management

Mon, Jan 6, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6-22 The Space, Velocity Designer Office, Lingkaran SV Sunway Velocity, Jalan Cochrane. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

LATTE ART WORKSHOP 咖啡拉花工作坊

Sun, Jan 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

[DONATION] Marcus Mook's Dad ICU Medical Expenses Fund

Thu, Dec 26, 2019
12:00 AM
-
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
11:00 PM
82 Jalan Tengah. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

BUSINESS NETWORKING + FOOD TESTING

Mon, Dec 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LOT 77-G-60, Jalan Dato Keramat. 10150 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

New Year, New Me 新一年活力从营养早餐开始

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

"NEW YEAR, NEW ME" Healthy Breakfast

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
35-2 Jalan PJU 5/9, Dataran Sunway. 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

Super Yoga Kids School Holiday Workshop (Half Day)

Fri, Dec 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7-2, Jalan Equine 1C, Taman Equine. 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor. Malaysia.
Past

SME Service Providers Open Day

Thu, Dec 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gat Lebuh China. 10300 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

Essential & Effective Business Communication Course

Thu, Dec 19, 2019
9:00 AM
-
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
5:00 PM
Jalan Peel. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Past

【2020年火爆电商趋势】

Wed, Dec 18, 2019
8:00 PM
-
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
10:00 PM
37 Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah. 10050 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past
Jalan Pisang Embun. 11500 Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

BNI PENANG Gala Awards Night

Sat, Dec 14, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
1 Solok Bayan Indah. 11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Past

2020年火爆电商趋势

Fri, Dec 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
145-C, Jalan Aman, Taman Bersatu. 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah. Malaysia.
Past
10450 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.