88 HOLIDAYS & EVENTS SDN BHD


Wed, Jun 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pusat Dagang , 13, Jalan 16/11, Seksyen 16,. 46350 Petaling Jaya,, Selangor. Malaysia.
Wed, May 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Ismail. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
5:00 PM
-
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
5:00 PM
Lot 77-G-60, Penang Times Square, Jalan Dato Keramat. 10150 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
5:00 PM
-
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
5:00 PM
Lot 77-G-60, Penang Times Square, Jalan Dato Keramat. 10150 George Town, Pulau Pinang. Malaysia.
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Ismail. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jalan Sultan Ismail. 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B. 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B, . 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor . Malaysia.
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:00 PM
-
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM
SkyPark @ 47650, Jalan USJ 25/1B. 47630 One City Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.
Description: ECITY HOTEL - 4 Nights & 3 Nights